If you wish to unpublish your church, Churchtalk gives you an option to do so.
Once you unpublish it, the church will become offline, members will not be able to search and join your church.

Web App

1. Click on the drop-down arrow as shown in the screenshot below and click on "Visit Church Profile".

2. The church profile page will come up. You will find the "Unpublish" button just below the cover photo.

3. Click on the "Unpublish" button and confirm the changes.

NOTE: You can follow the same steps to publish the church again. 

Android/iOS

1. Open the app and click on "Visit Church Profile"

2. At the bottom. you will find the "Unpublish" option

3. Click on it and confirm the changes to unpublish the church.

Did this answer your question?